Videos @
user avatar
Login / Register

Cm Raje Honours 41 Sportspersons With Maharana Pratap Award

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by in News

Video Description

Jaipur, May 17 (ANI): In s function organised at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje awarded 41 sportspersons with Maharana Pratap award and 13 coaches with Guru Vashisht award. 41 budding players were also awarded with Rising Star Award. She also honoured Pankaj Singh, Gold medal winner in the Paralympic Games Devendra JhaJharia, Arjuna Award winner Rajat Chauhan and para athlete Sandeep Singh Maan with an award of excellence. On the occasion, Chief Minister also inaugurated the first stage of Basketball Arena, Synthetic Running Track and Cricket area at the SMS Stadium. She also laid the foundation stone of the tennis arena and badminton indoor hall at the stadium.

Show more

Commenting disabled.